Lightweight Containers

Our team

Search department


Jan Veenendaal (Close-up).jpg

Jan Veenendaal

Non-Executive Chairman of the Board of Eurokeg B.V. the holding company of Lightweight Containers B.V.

Anita Veenendaal

Chief Executive Officer
Tineke Groenhuizen.jpg

Tineke Groenhuizen-Bais

Board member Finance, HR, IT
Bert Hanssen.jpg

Bert Hanssen

Board member Research and Development
Ruud Bais (Close-up).jpg

Ruud Bais

Board member Operations
Jan-Dirk Veenendaal.jpg

Jan-Dirk Veenendaal

Board member Innovations
Jan-Willem Schenk.jpg

Jan-Willem Schenk

Non-Executive Board member of Eurokeg B.V. the holding company of Lightweight Containers B.V.
Annemieke Hartman.jpg

Annemieke Hartman

Board member Sales and Marketing & PR
John van Veen.jpg

John van Veen

Human Resources

Aad Hortensius.jpg

Aad Hortensius

Ester Brinkman.jpg

Ester Brinkman

Research & Development

Alex Coppoolse.jpg

Alex Coppoolse


Martin Vaars

Mark Bakker.jpg

Mark Bakker

Daniël Gerssen.jpg

Daniël Gerssen


Rico van Mullum

Tino Schuijt.jpg

Tino Schuijt

Sales & Support


David Verhaeghe

Mariska Musch.jpg

Mariska Musch

Menno Brandsma.jpg

Menno Brandsma

Michiel de Jager.jpg

Michiel de Jager

Riccardo Nardi.jpg

Riccardo Nardi

Gabriel Friedman.jpg

Gabriel Friedman

Fiorella Raven.jpg

Fiorella Raven

Christopher Statz.jpg

Christopher Statz

Natalie Maestri.jpg

Natalie Maestri

Kilian van Woerkom.jpg

Kilian van Woerkom

Samuel Gradcyk.jpg

Samuel Graczyk

Robert Lagro.jpg

Robert Lagro

Timm Eggert.jpg

Timm Eggert

Marc Kibbey.jpg

Marc Kibbey

Jeroen Tiel1.jpg

Jeroen Tiel

Raymond Kent.jpg

Raymond Kent

Cathy Kerssemeijer.jpg

Cathy Kerssemeijer

About us blanco vrouw.jpg

Lia Hos

Production NL

Joost van Schagen.jpg

Joost van Schagen

Richard van Vliet.jpg

Richard van Vliet

Diana Jongeleen.jpg

Diana Jongeleen

Production UK

James Palmer.jpg

James Palmer

Andy Connoly.jpg

Andy Connolly

Martin Ford.jpg

Martin Ford

Scott Turnbull.jpg

Scott Turnbull

Ryan Shaw.jpg

Ryan Shaw

Paul Curran.jpg

Paul Curran

John Smithson.jpg

John Smithson


Annebet van der Meché.jpg

Annebet van der Meché

Richard Libosan.jpg

Richard Libosan

Marketing & Public Relations

Vera Kovaliova.jpg

Vera Kovaliova


Jeroen Kuut.jpg

Jeroen Kuut

Chris van der Gragt.jpg

Chris van der Gragt

Marjolein Koster.jpg

Marjolein Koster

Quality Assurance

Dave de Jong.jpg

Dave de Jong

Stanley Sastroredjo.jpg

Stanley Sastroredjo

Peter Remijnse.jpg

Peter Remijnse

Bjorn Bax.jpg

Björn Bax


Ester Oosterbos.jpg

Ester Oosterbos

Ria de Zee.jpg

Ria de Zee

Rolf Jong.jpg

Rolf Jong

Wouter van Onzenoort.jpg

Wouter van Onzenoort

Esther van der Linden.jpg

Esther van der Linden


Hans Ringelberg.jpg

Hans Ringelberg

Remco Greeve.jpg

Remco Greeve

Frank Abbink.jpg

Frank Abbing

Richard Bas.jpg

Richard Bas

Aart Arenoe.jpg

Aart Arenoe


Joop Bontje2.jpg

Joop Bontje


Joost Weij.jpg

Joost Weij

Danny van der Poel.jpg

Danny van der Poel

Jan-Jaap Pronk.jpg

Jan-Jaap Pronk

Michel Beunder.jpg

Michel Beunder

Customer support

Naomi Chun.jpg

Naomi Chün


Angela Nossent.jpg

Angela Nossent


Iris Korver1.jpg

Iris Korver

We use cookies to improve your experience on our website, for statistical purposes, and to give you access to our social media.
By using this website or by clicking 'agree', you agree to our use of cookies. You can also disagree our cookies.